Search
 

Maryland Contacts

Local Leads

Amy Baker
Carroll County, MD
Email: amy.baker@maryland.gov
Phone: 410-876-4910 

Jaime Barnes
St. Mary's County, MD
Email: jaimel.barnes@maryland.gov
Phone: 301-475-8190 

Donna Brennan
Charles County, MD
Email: donna.brennan1@maryland.gov
Phone: 301-609-5752 

Jason Decker
Frederick County, MD
Email: jdecker@cityoffrederickmd.gov
Phone: 301-600-3941 

Melissa FitzGibbon
Howard County, MD
Email: melissa@grassrootscrisis.org
Phone: 410-531-6006 

Leon Fossett
Anne Arundel County, MD
Email: Lfossett@aamentalhealth.org
Phone: 443-889-7219 

Victoria Frazer
Prince George's County, MD
Email: victoria.frazer@maryland.gov
Phone: 301-909-6369 

Carmela George
Montgomery County, MD
Email: carmela.george@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-777-4723 

Yvette Hynson
Easton, MD
Email: yhynson@midshorebehavioralhealth.org
Phone: 410-770-4801 

Tahia Jones
Cecil County, MD
Email: tahia.jones@maryland.gov
Phone: 410-996-5112 

Tracy Kelly
Harford County, MD
Email: tkelly@harfordmentalhealth.org
Phone: 410-803-8726 

Sheri-Ann Little
Baltimore County, MD
Email: slittle@baltimorecountymd.gov
Phone: 410-887-0562 

Yvonne Perret
Allegany, Garrett, and Washington Counties, MD
Email: yvonne.perret@gmail.com
Phone: 301-777-7987 

Sierra Ringley
Calvert County, MD
Email: sierra.ringley@maryland.gov
Phone: 443-295-8584 x109

Tristan Roberts
Baltimore City, MD
Email: troberts@hchmd.org
Phone: 443-703-1485 

Dede Singleton
Somerset, Wicomico and Worcester Counties, MD
Email: dsingleton@gogetters.org
Phone: 443-783-6134 

Carole Wills
Caroline, Dorchester, Kent, Queen Anne, and Talbot Counties, MD
Email: cmccall@midshorebehavioralhealth.org
Phone: 240-825-5245 

Trainers

Caroline Bolas
Catonsville, MD
Email: Caroline.Bolas@maryland.gov
Phone: 240-314-0331 

Patrick Connealy
Montgomery County, MD
Email: Patrick.Connealy@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-777-1379 

Leon Fossett
Anne Arundel County, MD
Email: Lfossett@aamentalhealth.org
Phone: 443-889-7219 

Autumn Jacquette
Cambridge, MD
Email:
Phone: 410-310-8917 

Tracy Kelly
Harford County, MD
Email: tkelly@harfordmentalhealth.org
Phone: 410-803-8726 

Sharon Lemone
Montgomery County, MD
Email: Sharon.Lemone@montgomerycountymd.gov
Phone: 240-777-4714 

Yvonne Perret
Allegany, Garrett, and Washington Counties, MD
Email: yvonne.perret@gmail.com
Phone: 301-777-7987 

Tristan Roberts
Baltimore City, MD
Email: troberts@hchmd.org
Phone: 443-703-1485 

Bill Sanda
Montgomery County, MD
Email: bill.sanda@cornerstonemontgomery.org
Phone: 240-650-8373 

SOAR for Children Leads

Caroline Bolas
Catonsville, MD
Email: Caroline.Bolas@maryland.gov
Phone: 240-314-0331