Search
 

Florida Contacts

Local Leads

Connie Allen
Clearwater, FL
Email: callen@directionsforliving.org
Phone: 727-270-3317 

Michael Blessing
Gainesville, FL
Email: michael.blessing@lsfnet.org
Phone: 904-415-4455 

Christopher Booker
Flagler Beach, FL
Email: chris@flaglercares.org
Phone: 386-589-1839 

Tara Booker
Sarasota, FL
Email: tara@suncoastpartnership.org
Phone: 941-955-8987 

Tara Booker
Sarasota, FL
Email: tara@suncoastpartnership.org
Phone: 941-955-8987 

Susan Finlaw-Dusseault
Pinellas Park, FL
Email: susanf@pinellashomeless.org
Phone: 727-417-2550 

Rachel Freeman
Jacksonville, FL
Email: rachel.freeman@lsfnet.org
Phone: 904-654-0510 

Jeandel  Georges
Jupiter, FL
Email: jeandel.georges@sefbhn.org
Phone: 772-207-6800 

Michael Ihnken
Daytona Beach, FL
Email: mihnken@smabehavioral.org
Phone: 386-236-3174 

Devon Jarrett
Sarasota, FL
Email: devon@suncoastpartnership.org
Phone: 941-955-8987 110

William King
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Email: wking@bbhcflorida.org
Phone: 954-622-8121 x1030

Antoinette  Kruse
Fort Myers, FL
Email: administration@providencefamilylifecenter.com
Phone: 239-676-3759 

Guillermo  Lauzurique
Miami, FL
Email: glauzurique@sfbhn.org
Phone: 786-394-7818 

Lourdes Mata
Miami, FL
Email: lourdes.mata@myflfamilies.com
Phone: 786-257-5172 

Colleen  McManus
Orlando, FL
Email: cmcmanus@cfchs.org
Phone: 407-985-3566 

Barbara Moody Holbrook
Stuart, FL
Email: barbara@ritelifeservices.org
Phone: 561-503-1323 

DeAnna  Oflaherty
Flagler Beach, FL
Email: deanna@flaglercares.org
Phone: 386-503-1667 

Paula  Pinkerton
St Augustine, FL
Email: ppinkerton@sjcfl.us
Phone: 904-209-6159 

Jason  Saffels
Lakeland, FL
Email: jsaffels@cfbhn.org
Phone: 813-614-1560 

Mary Smith
Jacksonville, FL
Email: mary.smith3@va.gov
Phone: 904-832-6107 

Whitley Smith
Tallahassee, FL
Email: whitley.smith@bigbendcbc.org
Phone: 850-556-7690 

Erica  Thomas
Jacksonville, FL
Email: ethomas@communityrehabcenter.org
Phone: 904-358-1211 

Jennie  Thompson
Middleburg, FL
Email: jennie.thompson@firstinclay.org
Phone: 904-291-5561 2147

Randy Vargas
Tampa, FL
Email: vargasr@hillsboroughcounty.org
Phone: 813-557-9571 

LeNisha Watson
St. Petersburg, FL
Email: lenisha.watson@westcare.com
Phone: 727-823-7811 x30502

Trainers

Carol Caraballo
Miami, FL
Email: ccaraballo@sfbhn.org
Phone: 305-858-3335 

Cindy Schwartz
Miami, FL
Email: cischwartz@jud11.flcourts.org
Phone: 305-548-5319 

SOAR for Children Leads

Connie Allen
Clearwater, FL
Email: callen@directionsforliving.org
Phone: 727-270-3317