Search
 

Georgia Contacts

Local Leads

Tandra Dickerson
Columbus, GA
Email: tandra.dickerson@dbhdd.ga.gov
Phone: 706-325-5425 

Juliet Ihedike
Hiram, GA
Email: jihedike@benchmarkhs.com
Phone: 404-938-7618 

LaTarnesha Martin
Augusta, GA
Email: latarnesha.martin@dbhdd.ga.gov
Phone: 706-496-0665 

Michi Smith
Milledgeville, GA
Email: michi.smith@dbhdd.ga.gov
Phone: 404-430-9424 

Corey Stubbs
Thomasville, GA
Email: corey.stubbs@dbhdd.ga.gov
Phone: 229-225-3984 

Peter Ward
Atlanta, GA
Email: peter.ward@dbhdd.ga.gov
Phone: 404-232-1627 

Trainers

Darren Willis
Atlanta, GA
Email: darren.willis@dbhdd.ga.gov
Phone: 404-657-1667 

SOAR for Children Leads

Ivori Cullins-Baker
Atlanta, GA
Email: ivori.cullins-baker@dbhdd.ga.gov
Phone: 404-232-1564