Search
 

New York Contacts

Local Leads

Kaleigh Acquah
Poughkeepsie, NY
Email: kacquah@dutchessny.gov
Phone: 845-674-1550 

Charles Bollinger
, NY
Email: cbollinger@letsendhomelessness.org
Phone:  

Gabrielle  Fasano
Amityville, NY
Email: gfasano@sus.org
Phone: 631-464-4314 x125

James  Felicita
Rochester, NY
Email: jamesfelicita@monroecounty.gov
Phone: 585-753-6333 

Lucy Freeman
New York, NY
Email: lfreeman@urbanjustice.org
Phone: 646-602-5650 

Sandy  Guillaume
Lynbrook, NY
Email: sandy@secondchancereentry.org
Phone: 347-752-3154 

Amanda Haley-Beaudette
Plattsburgh, NY
Email: amandabeaudette@etchousing.org
Phone: 518-324-7143 

Jeanette Hemingway
Albany, NY
Email: jhemingway@st-cath.org
Phone: 518-869-1960 

Christopher John
White Plains, NY
Email: caj6@westchestergov.com
Phone: 914-995-6450 

Conor Johns
Binghamton, NY
Email: conor.s.johns@gmail.com
Phone: 607-723-6493 

Martha Kenton
New York, NY
Email: kentonm@dss.nyc.gov
Phone: 929-221-6183 

Jessica Labia
Amityville, NY
Email: jlabia@addressthehomeless.org
Phone: 631-464-4314 x145

Elise Martin
Schenectady, NY
Email: emartin@scapny.org
Phone: 518-374-9181 

Ariel Peters
Buffalo, NY
Email: peters@wnyhomeless.org
Phone: 716-853-1101 

Thomas Ryan
Gloversville, NY
Email: tryan@fultonfh.com
Phone: 518-725-1512 

Amanda Slater
New York, NY
Email: slaterama@dss.nyc.gov
Phone: 929-276-5016 

Timothy Wildman
Rochester, NY
Email: twildman@letsendhomelessness.org
Phone: 585-319-5091 106

Trainers

SOAR for Children Leads