Search
 

California Contacts

Local Leads

Taide Arias
Riverside, CA
Email: tarias@ruhealth.org
Phone: 951-955-7265 

Karen Betances
Santa Ana, CA
Email: KBetances@ochca.com
Phone: 714-834-2184 

Sarah Brown
Redding, CA
Email: smbrown@co.shasta.ca.us
Phone: 530-356-9889 

Nancy Campos
Coalinga, CA
Email: nancy.campos@dsh.ca.gov
Phone: 559-935-8114 

Claudia Doyle
San Bernardino, CA
Email: Claudia.Doyle@hss.sbcounty.gov
Phone: 909-501-0617 

Deborah  Dunham
Coalinga, CA
Email: deborah.dunham@dsh.ca.gov
Phone: 559-934-8594 

Chantelle Estess
Colusa, CA
Email: cestess@countyofcolusa.org
Phone:  

Amelia Fay-Berquist
Los Angeles, CA
Email: afay-berquist@dhs.lacounty.gov
Phone: 213-294-6604 

Jainell Gaitan
Auburn, CA
Email: JGaitan@placer.ca.gov
Phone: 530-889-7203 

Michael  Gause
Santa Rosa, CA
Email: michael.gause@sonoma-county.org
Phone: 707-565-1977 

Jason Holland
San Luis Obispo, CA
Email: JaHolland@T-mha.org
Phone: 805-459-6234 

Melissa  Liotti
Redwood City, CA
Email: mliotti@abodeservices.org
Phone: 650-421-6701 

Laura Matter
Bakersfield, CA
Email: lmatter@gbla.org
Phone:  

Ruth Matz
Fairfield, CA
Email: ruth@canbinc.org
Phone: 707-427-1148 

Vicente Perez
Coalinga, CA
Email: Vicente.Perez@dsh.ca.gov
Phone: 559-934-8539 

Maria Rodriguez
Fresno, CA
Email: maria.rodriguez@westcare.com
Phone: 559-265-4800 

Hunter Scott
Santa Clara County, CA
Email: hscott@homefirstscc.org
Phone: 408-206-6710 

Tracy Thomas
San Diego, CA
Email: Tracy.Thomas@neighbor.org
Phone: 619-522-4806 

Robert Ward
Eureka, CA
Email: rward@co.humboldt.ca.us
Phone: 707-441-4613 

Trainers

SOAR for Children Leads

Amelia Fay-Berquist
Los Angeles, CA
Email: afay-berquist@dhs.lacounty.gov
Phone: 213-294-6604