Search
 

Arkansas Contacts

Local Leads

Fatimaah  Carmichael
North Little Rock, AR
Email: Fatimaah.Carmichael@va.gov
Phone:  

Shadun Duncan
Jonesboro, AR
Email: sduncan@mshs.org
Phone: 870-972-4000 

Mary Lou Gates
Fayetteville, AR
Email: marylougates71@gmail.com
Phone: 479-530-1759 

Christy Mathis-Conway
Jonesboro, AR
Email: christy.mathis-conway@arisahealth.org
Phone: 870-972-4047 

Luciana Vineyard
North Little Rock, AR
Email: Luciana.Vineyard@va.gov
Phone: 501-257-4117 

Arlene Williams
Little Rock, AR
Email: awilliams@bcdinc.org
Phone: 501-515-0954 

Trainers

SOAR for Children Leads

Lori Poston
Jonesboro, AR
Email: lposton@mshs.org
Phone: 870-972-4949