Search
 

Connecticut Contacts

Local Leads

Eileen Ayala
New Britain, CT
Email: eayala@fsc-ct.org
Phone: 860-225-0211 

Brenda Earle
Hartford, CT
Email: Brenda.Earle@ct.gov
Phone: 860-418-6845 

Allison Feeley
Bridgeport, CT
Email: afeeley@newreach.org
Phone: 203-275-8160 

Jennifer Pollock
New Haven, CT
Email: Jpollock@newreach.org
Phone: 203-492-4866 x131

Deriesha  Rodriguez
Bridgeport, CT
Email: drodriguez@newreach.org
Phone: 203-275-8160 

Trainers

SOAR for Children Leads

Randy  Grant
New Haven, CT
Email: rgrant@newreach.org
Phone: 203-492-4866 x106