Search
 

Wyoming Contacts

Local Leads

Michelle Byrd
Cheyenne , WY
Email: mbyrd@voanr.org
Phone: 307-514-5518 

Dawn Cranmore
Cheyenne, WY
Email: dawn.cranmore@recoverwyoming.org
Phone: 307-421-7261 

Jennifer Fernandez
Powell, WY
Email: Jennifer_Fernandez@lummis.senate.gov
Phone: 307-527-9444 

Monica  Jennings Woodard
Cheyenne, WY
Email: Monica.jennings@crmcwy.org
Phone: 307-633-7568 

Gwen Richardson
Casper, WY
Email: grichardson@natronacounty-wy.gov
Phone: 307-232-0124 x14

Casey Starr
Gillette, WY
Email: cstarr@yeshouse.org
Phone: 307-257-5171 

Trainers

SOAR for Children Leads

Nancy Hauber
Gillette, WY
Email: nhauber@yeshouse.org
Phone: 307-228-1133