Search
 

Wisconsin Contacts

Local Leads

Darci Curwen-Garber
Milwaukee, WI
Email: darci@guesthouseofmilwaukee.org
Phone: 414-750-5640 

Becky Koske
La Crosse, WI
Email: becky.koske@couleecap.org
Phone: 608-796-2926 

Brandy Lewis
Milwaukee, WI
Email: Brandyl@orchc-milw.org
Phone: 414-374-2400 

Matt Raymond
Milwaukee, WI
Email: mattr@communityadvocates.net
Phone: 414-270-4608 

Wendy Weckler
Milwaukee, WI
Email: wendyw@hopehousemke.org
Phone: 414-389-3836 

Matthew Wych
Waukesha, WI
Email: matt@namiwaukesha.org
Phone: 262-409-2746 

Trainers

SOAR for Children Leads