Search
 

Washington Contacts

Local Leads

Dawna Bryant
Clallam County, WA
Email: dawnab@forkshospital.org
Phone: 360-327-8329 

Traci Hudson
Spokane, WA
Email: Traci6979@gmail.com
Phone: 509-413-2950 

James Langley
Spokane, WA
Email: jamesl@giin.org
Phone: 509-838-4246 

Megan Monasmith
Lynnwood, WA
Email: Megan.Monasmith@dshs.wa.gov
Phone: 425-412-2798 

Holly Shelton
Everett, WA
Email: holly.shelton@snoco.org
Phone: 425-388-3176 

Sandi  Woodard
Everett, WA
Email: sandra.woodard@co.snohomish.wa.us
Phone: 425-231-1394 

Trainers

SOAR for Children Leads

Traci Hudson
Spokane, WA
Email: thudson@voaspokane.org
Phone: 509-413-2950