Search
 

Virginia Contacts

Local Leads

Lauren Dracoules
Co-Lead: Cities of Fredericksburg, Spotsylvania, Stafford, King George, and Caroline , VA
Email: lauren@dolovewalk.net
Phone: 540-760-2655 

Georgi Fisher
Richmond; Giles, Montgomery, Pulaski, and Floyd Counties, City of Radford; Eastern Shore – Nassawadox, Parksley, Exmore, Belle Haven, Onancock, and Accomack; Roanoke and surrounding counties, VA
Email: georgi.fisher@dbhds.virginia.gov
Phone: 804-371-0802 

Megan Hanson
Co-Lead: City of Richmond and Colonial Heights, Counties of Chesterfield, Henrico, Hanover, Petersburg, Powhatan, Prince George, VA
Email: mhanson@virginiasupportivehousing.org
Phone: 804-514-5359 

Kathleen Heredia
Co-Lead: City of Charlottesville, County of Albermarle, VA
Email: kheredia@piedmontcsb.org
Phone: 540-330-9069 

Sara Kidd
Bland, Carroll, Grayson, Smyth, Wythe and the City of Galax, VA
Email: sara.kidd@mrcsb.state.va.us
Phone: 276-613-1815 

Cory Lagdon
Winchester, VA
Email: clagdon@nwcsb.com
Phone: 540-667-8888 x1261

Nella Leppo
Co-Lead: Cities of Arlington, Fairfax, Loudon, Prince William, Alexandria, Falls Church, Fairfax, Oakton, and Manassas, VA
Email: nella.leppo@fairfaxcounty.gov
Phone: 703-901-5349 

Liz Nyberg
Co-Lead: City of Charlottesville, County of Albermarle, VA
Email: liz@pacemshelter.org
Phone: 434-465-1391 

Samantha Shoukas
Co-Lead: Cities of Fredericksburg, Spotsylvania, Stafford, King George, and Caroline , VA
Email: shoukas@gwregion.org
Phone: 540-642-1578 

Brooke Singh
Lynchburg, VA
Email: brooke.middleton@horizonbh.org
Phone: 434-455-3469 

Paula Stockman
Co-Lead: Cities of Arlington, Fairfax, Loudon, Prince William, Alexandria, Falls Church, Fairfax, Oakton and Manassas,, VA
Email: PStockman@FacetsCares.org
Phone: 703-664-6181 

Erin Walden
Cities of Norfolk, Virginia Beach, Newport News, Hampton, Suffolk, surrounding counties; Eastern Shore – Nassawadox, Parksley, Exmore, Belle Haven, Onancock, and Accomack , VA
Email: ewalden@virginiasupportivehousing.org
Phone: 757-985-0534 

Jessica Wenger
Co-Lead: Cities of Arlington, Fairfax, Loudon, Prince William, Alexandria, Falls Church, Fairfax, Oakton, and Manassas, VA
Email: jessica.wenger@alexandriava.gov
Phone: 703-409-6883 

Nora Woodward
Co-Leads: City of Richmond and Colonial Heights, Counties of Chesterfield, Henrico, Hanover, Petersburg, Powhatan, Prince George, VA
Email: woodwardn@rbha.org
Phone: 804-819-4190 

Trainers

SOAR for Children Leads

Georgi Fisher
Richmond; Giles, Montgomery, Pulaski, and Floyd Counties, City of Radford; Eastern Shore – Nassawadox, Parksley, Exmore, Belle Haven, Onancock, and Accomack; Roanoke and surrounding counties, VA
Email: georgi.fisher@dbhds.virginia.gov
Phone: 804-371-0802