Search
 

Texas Contacts

Local Leads

Sheila Beach-Cramblet
Fort Worth, TX
Email: sheila.beach-cramblet@mhmrtc.org
Phone: 682-263-6809 

Sheila Clary
Dallas, TX
Email: sclary@ntbha.org
Phone: 469-607-7417 

La Shandraia Dwyer
Austin, TX
Email: lashandraiadwyer@austinecho.org
Phone: 512-762-0813 

Karisa  Garner
Waco, TX
Email: karisa.garner@hotrmhmr.org
Phone: 254-405-5281 

Jerry Guillen
San Antonio, TX
Email: jerryguillen@sarahomeless.org
Phone: 210-865-3516 

Ashley  Lemell
El Paso, TX
Email: alemell.epch@elp.twcbc.com
Phone: 915-843-2170 

John Meier
Abilene, TX
Email: jmeier@westcentraltexas.org
Phone: 325-864-4791 

Eric Morris
San Antonio, TX
Email: eric.morris@sanantonio.gov
Phone: 210-371-9789 

Patricia Palomo
San Antonio, TX
Email: Patriciapalomo@sarahomeless.org
Phone: 210-876-0720 x103

Alaina Presley
Texarkana, TX
Email: amarcum@tfci.org
Phone: 630-796-1021 

Stefanie  Quintela
Houston, TX
Email: squintela@homelesshouston.org
Phone: 214-632-9747 

Trainers

SOAR for Children Leads

Lyla Ordonez
Houston, TX
Email: lordonez@avenue360.org
Phone: 713-302-3176