Search
 

Pennsylvania Contacts

Local Leads

Lynnette  Crews
Philadelphia, PA
Email: lcrews@gaudenzia.org
Phone: 215-238-2150 

Murielle Kelly
Langhorne, PA
Email: mkelly@fsabc.org
Phone: 215-949-1727 x301

Christopher  Korbar
Warren, PA
Email: ckorbar@wfeoc.org
Phone: 814-726-2400 x3316

Shaun Kostiuk
Pittsburgh, PA
Email: skostiuk@pittsburghmercy.org
Phone: 412-488-4376 

Linda Loughin
Upper Darby, PA
Email: loughinl@delcohsa.org
Phone:  

Katie Lundy
Norristown, PA
Email: katie.lundy@vnacs.org
Phone: 215-572-7880 x115

Katie Lundy
Norristown, PA
Email: katie.lundy@vnacs.org
Phone: 215-572-7880 115

Rita Masi
Uniontown, PA
Email: rmasi@fccaa.org
Phone: 724-430-6447 

Jamie Stevens
York County, PA
Email: jstevens@ycpc.org
Phone: 717-771-9870 x104

Sarah Swartz
Berks County, PA
Email: sarah@bceh.org
Phone: 610-372-7222 

Linda Thompson
Bradford, PA
Email: lathompson@mckeancountypa.org
Phone: 814-887-5563 

Charles  Tshudy
Harrisburg, PA
Email: chtshudy@pa.gov
Phone: 717-705-8154 

Tom Walker
Bethlehem, PA
Email: twalker@magellanhealth.com
Phone: 610-814-8082 

Trainers

SOAR for Children Leads

Laura Kolb
Philadelphia, PA
Email: lkolb@haplegal.org
Phone: 215-523-9597