Search
 

New Jersey Contacts

Local Leads

Henry Busby
New Brunsvick, NJ
Email: henry.busby@co.middlesex.nj.us
Phone: 732-745-5918 

LaShaunda Carter
Cherry Hill, NJ
Email: lashaundacarter@ymail.com
Phone: 856-676-9803 

Liseberde Colon-Blacknall
Newark, NJ
Email: Blacknalll@courtinnovation.org
Phone: 646-812-0068 

Marisol Curtis
New Brunswick, NJ
Email: marisol4602@gmail.com
Phone:  

Alberto DeLeon
Hackensack, NJ
Email: adeleon@cbhcare.com
Phone: 201-296-6008 

Ann Dorocki
Trenton, NJ
Email: adorocki@mercercounty.org
Phone: 609-989-6826 

Tanisha Ginlock
Newark, NJ
Email: tginlock@projectlive.org
Phone: 973-481-1211 

Diane Hirko
Trenton, NJ
Email: dhirko@cctrenton.org
Phone: 609-394-8847 x3532

Luisa  Marquez
Rochelle Park, NJ
Email: lmarquez@bcbss.com
Phone: 201-368-4300 

Colleen Smith
Newark, NJ
Email: smithc@courtinnovation.org
Phone: 973-733-5180 

Roberta-Joy Taylor
Rio Grande, NJ
Email: Roberta.Taylor@co.cape-may.nj.us
Phone: 609-886-6200 x2205

Trinay Thomas
New Brunswick, NJ
Email: ttrinay@ssw.rutgers.edu
Phone: 973-699-1340 

Ann Thoresen
Margate City, NJ
Email: athoresen@jfsatlantic.org
Phone: 609-822-1108 x301

Debra Underwood
Newark, NJ
Email: dunderwood@projectlive.org
Phone: 973-481-1211 

Trainers

SOAR for Children Leads