Search
 

Nebraska Contacts

Local Leads

Lisa Calloway
Loup City, NE
Email: lcalloway@centralnebraskacap.com
Phone: 308-745-0780 

Taylor Kucera
Fremont, NE
Email: taylor.kucera@lifehousene.org
Phone: 402-721-3125 

Michelle Miklos
Lincoln, NE
Email: mmiklos@centerpointe.org
Phone: 402-475-5161 

Annette Nebbia
Omaha, NE
Email: anebbia@commall.org
Phone: 402-341-5128 

Shannon Wilkinson
Lincoln, NE
Email: shannon.wilkinson@nebraska.gov
Phone: 531-530-7103 

Brenda Wommer
Kearney, NE
Email: bwommer@mnca.net
Phone: 308-865-5675 105

Trainers

SOAR for Children Leads