Search
 

Mississippi Contacts

Local Leads

Petrice Adams
Jackson, MS
Email: peadams@mdoc.state.ms.us
Phone: 601-359-5784 

Kimberly  Barta
Gulfport, MS
Email: kbarta@msmentalhealth.org
Phone: 228-864-6274 

Marcus Crowley
Jackson, MS
Email: Marcus.Crowley@dmh.ms.gov
Phone: 601-359-6692 

Kay Daneault
Gulfport, MS
Email: kdaneault@msmentalhealth.org
Phone: 228-864-6274 

Tressa Knutson
Jackson, MS
Email: tressa.knutson@dmh.ms.gov
Phone: 601-359-6273 

Faith  Long
Jackson, MS
Email: FSLong@mdoc.state.ms.us
Phone: 601-359-5283 

Lashetta Wilder
Jackson, MS
Email: LWilder@mdoc.state.ms.us
Phone: 601-359-5708 

Trainers

SOAR for Children Leads

Imari McDonald
Jackson, MS
Email: imarimcdonald@yahoo.com
Phone: 601-826-6147